Library

Find a book!

Off-Campus?  Find all the log-in information you need with this document.  (Only those with valid FUHSD credentials may view.)

Web resources

Santa Clara County Library District Resources....and the Sora E-Book Reading App!!!!

Research Resources

TECH ASSISTANCE

Research Modules


Developing a research topic, question and search strategy
Choosing and Using Keywords
Developing and using database search terms
(from the Pfau Library at CSUSB)
 
 
Choosing and Using Databases
Efficiently locate and use credible sources through a database
Selecting Appropriate Sources
Identifying the best sources for your information need

Library Information

Need help with a research project, find a great book to read, citation, etc.? 

Meet with a librarian

2019-20 Academic Resource Guides

Download E-Books to your Phone or Device!!!

Recent Arrivals

Further Reading

library blog

Check out the Homestead Library Blog for reviews from your peers!

Submit a book review or literature-related post to the HHS library blog

Review of Girls of Paper and Fire

Girls of Paper and Fire by Natasha Nagan (380 pages) is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor, and Leigh Bardugo. Especially if you are looking for some representation within YA books. Nagan's book does just that, blending cultures of the United Kingdom and Malaysia, China where she grew up.

Tweets from @hhs_lib