Top Row

Calendar and Events

Campus Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Senior Prom Ticket Sales
-
Homestead High School
Tue, Apr 30
Senior Prom Ticket Sales
-
Homestead High School
JV Softball vs. Santa Clara (4:00)
-
Homestead High School
Wed, May 1
Senior Prom Ticket Sales
-
Homestead High School
V Baseball vs. Cupertino (4:00)
-
Homestead High School
Campus Clean-Up
-
Homestead High School
Thu, May 2
Senior Prom Ticket Sales
-
Homestead High School
V Softball vs. Los Altos (4:00)
-
Homestead High School
Spring Play/Advanced Drama
-
Homestead High School
Fri, May 3
Senior Prom Ticket Sales
-
Homestead High School
F/S Baseball vs. Cupertino (4:00)
-
Homestead High School
Boys Volleyball vs. Cupertino
-
Homestead High School
Buddy Ball
-
Homestead High School
Spring Play/Advanced Drama
-
Homestead High School
Sat, May 4
Spring Play/Advanced Drama
-
Homestead High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Testing
-
Homestead High School
AP US Gov. & Politics Exam (7:15-12:00)
-
Homestead High School
Senior Prom Ticket Sales
-
Homestead High School
AP Chinese Language & Culture Exam (12:00-4:00)
-
Homestead High School
AP Environmental Science Exam (Valley Church, 12- 4pm)
-
Homestead High School
Tue, May 7
AP Testing
-
Homestead High School
AP Spanish Language & Culture Exam (7:15am - 12pm)
-
Homestead High School
JV Softball vs. Milpitas (4:00)
-
Homestead High School
V Baseball @ Wilcox
-
Homestead High School
Wed, May 8
AP Testing
-
Homestead High School
AP English Literature & Composition Exam (7:15-12pm)
-
Homestead High School
National Bike to School Day
-
Homestead High School
De Anza College Concurrent Enrollment Presentations (Library)
-
Homestead High School
AP French Language & Culture Exam (12-4 pm)
-
Homestead High School
F/S Baseball vs. San Lorenzo (Non-League) 4:00pm
-
Homestead High School
HHS HACKS and Job Shadow
-
Homestead High School
Thu, May 9
AP Testing
-
Homestead High School
AP Chemistry Exam (7:15-12:00pm)
-
Homestead High School
V Softball vs. Los Gatos (4:00)
-
Homestead High School
De Anza College Orientation for Seniors in Career Center
-
Homestead High School
EL Speech Contest at FHS
-
Homestead High School
Boys Volleyball CCS @ Monta Vista
-
Homestead High School
Fri, May 10
AP Testing
-
Homestead High School
AP US History Exam (7:15-12pm)
-
Homestead High School
AP Studio Art Exam
-
Homestead High School
Sat, May 11
Equestriettes Dance team Spring Show
-
Homestead High School
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Testing
-
Homestead High School
AP Biology Exam
-
Homestead High School
AP Physics C: Mechanics Exam
-
Homestead High School
AP Physics C: E & M Exam
-
Homestead High School
Chipotle Fundraiser Class of 2022
-
Homestead High School
Tue, May 14
AP Testing
-
Homestead High School
AP Calculus BC Exam
-
Homestead High School
Music Boosters Meetings
-
Homestead High School
Wed, May 15
AP Testing
-
Homestead High School
AP English Language & Composition Exam
-
Homestead High School
Spring Percussion Concert (7:30-10)
-
Homestead High School
Spring Concerts 7:30 Auditorium
-
Homestead High School
PTSA General Meeting
-
Homestead High School
Thu, May 16
AP Testing
-
Homestead High School
AP Statistics Exam
-
Homestead High School
Spring Concerts 7:30 Auditorium
-
Homestead High School
Fri, May 17
AP Testing
-
Homestead High School
Jr. Prom
-
Homestead High School
Sat, May 18
Sapnay - Large Gym
-
Homestead High School
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts AP Late Testing
-
Homestead High School
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts AP Late Testing
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Concerts 7:30 Auditorium
-
Homestead High School
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts AP Late Testing
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts HHS College signing celebration
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Concerts 7:30 Auditorium
-
Homestead High School
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts AP Late Testing
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club Activity @ Palo Alto HS
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Concerts 7:30 Auditorium
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Athletic Boosters Meeting
-
Homestead High School
Fri, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts AP Late Testing
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Prom
-
Homestead High School
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial Day - No School
-
Homestead High School
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Finals
-
Homestead High School
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Sign Out
-
Homestead High School
Sat, Jun 1

Year at a Glance