Top Row

Calendar and Events

Campus Events

NOTE: No School on Monday, Nov. 12 in observation of Veteran's Day.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Cross Country SCVAL League Finals @ Crystal Springs
-
Homestead High School
Girls Volleyball CCS Playoff (7:00 PM)
-
Homestead High School
Wed, Oct 31
CCS Field Hockey @ Los Altos (3:00pm)
-
Homestead High School
Thu, Nov 1
Marching Band Home Show
-
Homestead High School
Fri, Nov 2
Football vs. Palo Alto (4:30/7:00)
-
Homestead High School
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Girls V Tennis CCS Playoff @ Menlo Atherton
-
Homestead High School
Tue, Nov 6
Girls Volleyball State Regional Game (7:00pm)
-
Homestead High School
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Girls Volleyball State Regional Game # 2 (7 PM)
-
Homestead High School
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Veterans Day - No School
-
Homestead High School
Tue, Nov 13
Girls Basketball @ Notre Dame (5:00/6:30)
-
Homestead High School
Boys Basketball Scrimmage @ Leigh HS
-
Homestead High School
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Girls Basketball vs. Priory School (5:30)
-
Homestead High School
Boys V Basketball vs. Valley Christian (7:00)
-
Homestead High School
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Boys Basketball Scrimmage @ Saratoga HS
-
Homestead High School
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Boys F/S Basketball vs. Valley Christian (5:30)
-
Homestead High School
Girls JV & V Basketball vs. Leland (5:30/7:00)
-
Homestead High School
Wed, Nov 21
Holiday Bell Schedule
-
Homestead High School
Boys Basketball vs. Washington (SF)
-
Homestead High School
Thu, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Thanksgiving Break - No School
-
Homestead High School
Fri, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Thanksgiving Break - No School
-
Homestead High School
Sat, Nov 24
Subscribe to Alerts Boys F/S Basketball @ Saratoga
-
Homestead High School
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys V. Soccer vs. Piedmont (3:30)
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer @ Lynbrook (Pre-season)
-
Homestead High School
Wed, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Boys F/S Basketball vs. Lynbrook (5:00)
-
Homestead High School
Thu, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys V. Soccer @ Prospect HS
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Athletic Boosters Meeting
-
Homestead High School
Fri, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer Pre-Season Game
-
Homestead High School
Sat, Dec 1

Year at a Glance