Top Row

Calendar and Events

Campus Events

NOTE: No School on Monday, Nov. 12 in observation of Veteran's Day.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Mid Year Break - No School
-
Homestead High School
Tue, Jan 1
Mid Year Break - No School
-
Homestead High School
Wed, Jan 2
Mid Year Break - No School
-
Homestead High School
Thu, Jan 3
Mid Year Break - No School
-
Homestead High School
Fri, Jan 4
Mid Year Break - No School
-
Homestead High School
Girls Soccer @ Palo Alto
-
Homestead High School
Boys Basketball @ Palo Alto
-
Homestead High School
Girls Basketball @ Fremont
-
Homestead High School
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
School Resumes - 2nd Semester
-
Homestead High School
2nd Semester begins
-
Homestead High School
Tue, Jan 8
Boys Soccer vs. Palo Alto (4:00 FS/6:00 V)
-
Homestead High School
Boys Basketball vs. Los Altos (5:30 - 8:30 pm)
-
Homestead High School
Music Boosters Meetings
-
Homestead High School
Wed, Jan 9
Boys Soccer vs. Mtn. View (3:30)
-
Homestead High School
Girls Soccer vs. Mtn View (4:00 FS/6:00 V)
-
Homestead High School
Girls Basketball vs. Los Altos (5:30 - 8:30 pm)
-
Homestead High School
Thu, Jan 10
Wrestling vs. Los Altos
-
Homestead High School
Fri, Jan 11
Boys Soccer vs. Los Gatos (4:00 FS/6:00 V)
-
Homestead High School
Girls Soccer @ Los Gatos
-
Homestead High School
Boys Basketball @ Gunn
-
Homestead High School
Girls Basketball @ Gunn
-
Homestead High School
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Girls Soccer vs. Saratoga (4:00 FS/6:00 V)
-
Homestead High School
Boys Soccer @ Saratoga
-
Homestead High School
Tue, Jan 15
11th Grade Guidance Presentations thru Am Lit Classrooms
-
Homestead High School
Girls Basketball vs. Monta Vista (5:30 - 8:30 pm)
-
Homestead High School
Wed, Jan 16
11th Grade Guidance Presentations thru Am Lit Classrooms
-
Homestead High School
Boys Soccer vs. Santa Clara (4:00 FS/6:00 V)
-
Homestead High School
Boys Basketball vs. Cupertino (5:30 - 8:30 pm)
-
Homestead High School
PTSA General meeting
-
Homestead High School
Thu, Jan 17
11th Grade Guidance Presentations thru Am Lit Classrooms
-
Homestead High School
Wrestling vs. Santa Clara
-
Homestead High School
Fri, Jan 18
11th Grade Guidance Presentations thru Am Lit Classrooms
-
Homestead High School
Last day to add a new course for 2nd semester
-
Homestead High School
Girls Soccer vs. Fremont (4:00 FS/6:00 V)
-
Homestead High School
Boys JV Soccer vs. Los altos (field 3)
-
Homestead High School
Boys V Soccer @ Los Altos
-
Homestead High School
Boys Basketball @ Los Gatos
-
Homestead High School
Girls Basketball @ Milpitas
-
Homestead High School
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Martin Luther King Day - No School
-
Homestead High School
Tue, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Lynbrook
-
Homestead High School
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling vs. Saratoga
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts One Acts
-
Homestead High School
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Quad @ Homestead (3-9 pm)
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 2021 1000 Degrees Fundraiser
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer @ Mtn. View
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts One Acts
-
Homestead High School
Sat, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Forte Dance Showcase, Dance Competition
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts One Acts
-
Homestead High School
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball @ Los Altos
-
Homestead High School
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer @ Los Gatos
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball @ Los Altos
-
Homestead High School
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Mtn. View
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Athletic Boosters Meeting
-
Homestead High School
Fri, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Quad @ Homestead (3-9 pm)
-
Homestead High School
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer @ Saratoga
-
Homestead High School
Sat, Feb 2

Year at a Glance