Homestead High School  Logo
Principal's Message Attendance Attendance Boundaries Bell Schedules Cafeteria/Food Services Campus Map Directions to HHS Local Control Parent/Student Handbook Policies and Procedures School Data Staff Directory Summer Mailer
Academics Home Library The Academic Center Art Department Business Department English Language Development Department English Department Mathematics Department Music Department Non-Departmental Electives Physical Education Department Career Technical Education Science Department Social Sciences Department Special Education Department Theatre Arts Department World Languages Department
Guidance Department Home Student FAQs Summer Programs Letters of Recommendation College & Career Center Concurrent Enrollment Course Selection Information Financial Aid Graduation and College Entrance Requirements Guidance Class Presentations Guidance Events Incoming 9th Grade Information Naviance Transcripts and Records Work Permits
ASB Clubs Cheer Team Equestriettes Dance Team Epitaph Graduation Mustang Achievements Student Government Forms/Resources
Athletics Home
Parents & Community Home Alumni Athletic Boosters Grad Night Recursos y InformaciĆ³n para Familias de Habla Hispana School Site Council PTSA Music Boosters Safe Routes to School

Board & Committees

Executive Board

President Kay Zeren ( 408-306- 2253
Executive Vice President

Traci Oberman (

Treasurer Dawn Ying  
Membership - VP Maya Bronicki ( 650-861-1856
Recording Secretary Peggy Switchenko  
Principal Greg Giglio 408-522-2501
Auditor Lisa Fourkas (  
Student Representative    
Student Representative    

Liaisons to HHS Groups

Teacher Representative OPEN  
Associated Student Body OPEN  
Athletic Boosters Lisa Fourkas  
Music Boosters Terry Anderson  
School Site Council OPEN  

Program Coordinators

Webmaster Maya Bonicki( 6508611856
Hospitality - Chair OPEN  
Volunteer Coordinator Reid Myers  
SAT Workshops & Prep Courses Maya Bronicki & Jeny Ginsberg 650-861-1856
Reflections Program

Brendon Koo


Honorary Service Awards Naomi Nakano-Matsamoto  
Senior Scholarship OPEN  

Grad Night Party--Class of 2018

  Position First Name Last Name Email Telephone
  Co-Chair Melita Chow 408 396 4103
  Co-Chair Vinutha Shettigar 408 368 9563
  Site (CB) Liaison Dawn Bussey 408 309 6846
  Treasurer A (budget, reports) Holly Agbayani  
  Treasurer B (deposits, reimbursements, payments)        
  Tickets/Waivers (2) Nehal Shah 408-667-9598
  Fundraising Shirley Frantz 408-203-1839
    Naomi Nakano-Matsumoto 408-666-9367
    Kimya Mojallali-Sharifi 972-824-5857
  Gifts (Goodie Bags) Naomi Nakano-Matsumoto 408-666-9367
    Kimya Mojallali-Sharifi 972-824-5857
  Volunteers Ronit Fuhrmann 408-391-9207
  Memory Boards Caroline Hayes  
  Buses Shirley Frantz 408-203-1839